Greg 
Banfield
Owner/President
Tri-Com, Inc.
1527 E. Bus. Hwy 151
Platteville, WI 53818
Greg.Banfield@tricomcellular.com
Our Staff
HOMEOUR LOCATIONSPRODUCTS & SERVICESOUR STAFFCONTACT US

CELLULAR - SATELLITE
& ELECTRONICS
Cellular - Satellite - LCD & Plasma TVs - Computers - Electronics - Accessories - And Much More!
Brenda 
Banfield
Owner/Accounting
Tri-Com, Inc.
1527 E. Bus. Hwy 151
Platteville, WI 53818
Brenda.Banfield@tricomcellular.com
Ryan
Simmons
Manager
Tri-Com, Inc.
1527 E. Bus. Hwy 151
Platteville, WI 53818
Ryan.Simmons@tricomcellular.com

Steve 
McKenna
Business Sales Associate
Tri-Com, Inc.
1527 E. Bus. Hwy 151
Platteville, WI 53818
Steve.McKenna@tricomcellular.com
Adam
Wiegel
Business Sales Manager
Tri-Com, Inc.
1527 E. Bus. Hwy 151
Platteville, WI 53818
Adam.Wiegel@tricomcellular.com

Corey
Teeter
Sales Associate
Tri-Com, Inc.
1527 E. Bus. Hwy 151
Platteville, WI 53818

Erik
Schlicher
Sales Associate
Tri-Com, Inc.
1527 E. Bus. Hwy 151
Platteville, WI 53818
Brandon
Seffrood
Sales Associate
Tri-Com, Inc.
1527 E. Bus. Hwy 151
Platteville, WI 53818
Doug
Banfield
Associate Manager
Tri-Com, Inc.
1511 Ihm St.
Lancaster, WI 53813
Lancaster@tricomcellular.com
Melissa
Dressler
Sales Associate
Tri-Com, Inc.
1511 Ihm St.
Lancaster, WI 53813
Brandon
Lee
Satellite Installer / Service Tech
Tri-Com, Inc.
1527 E. Bus. Hwy 151
Platteville, WI 53818

Platteville Location
Lancaster Location
Darlington Location
Westley
Banfield
Associate Manager
Tri-Com, Inc.
193 Christensen Dr.
Darlington, WI 53530
darlington@tricomcellular.com
Stephanie Banfield
Administrative Asst.
Tri-Com, Inc.
1527 E. Bus. Hwy 151
Platteville, WI 53818
Stephanie.Banfield@tricomcellular.com
Andrew
Jacobson
Sales Associate
Tri-Com, Inc.
1527 E. Bus. Hwy 151
Platteville, WI 53818
Julie
Rupp
Sales Associate
Tri-Com, Inc.
1511 Ihm St.
Lancaster, WI 53813
Ethan
Shultz
Sales Associate
Tri-Com, Inc.
1511 Ihm St.
Lancaster, WI 53813
Daniel
Vasquez
Sales Associate
Tri-Com, Inc.
1527 E. Bus. Hwy 151
Platteville, WI 53818
Lisa
Hale
Sales Associate
Tri-Com, Inc.
1527 E. Bus. Hwy 151
Platteville, WI 53818
Hannah
Breen
Sales Associate
Tri-Com, Inc.
193 Christensen Dr.
Darlington, WI 53530
Kaite
Kast
Sales Associate
Tri-Com, Inc.
1527 E. Bus. Hwy 151
Platteville, WI 53818

Angela
Stecklein
Sales Associate
Tri-Com, Inc.
1527 E. Bus. Hwy 151
Platteville, WI 53818

Lindsy
York
Sales Associate
Tri-Com, Inc.
1527 E. Bus. Hwy 151
Platteville, WI 53818

Larry
Caviness
Sales Associate
Tri-Com, Inc.
1527 E. Bus. Hwy 151
Platteville, WI 53818